Make your own free website on

Welcome to the Official Website STRW-STPC 14th of January, 2006

Ex-Somali Prime Ministers

The Somali Prefered Websites
The International Prefered Websites
Teaching Foreign Langauges Freely
Ex-Somali Presidents
Ex-Somali Prime Ministers
Republic of Somalia
The Current Somali Government
Deegaanka Tanade Darood
Contact us
SomaliTanade Political Committee
Tanade Darod Traditional Elders
Tanade Members of Parliament
Tanade Youth
Tanade Bussiness Community
Tanade Press Releases/War Saxaafadeedyo
Religious Affairs/Arrimaha Diinta
Tanade Darod Traditional Elders
Tanade Ministers

H.E. Abdulahi Isse

H.E. Mahamed Ibrahim Igal

H.E. Abdirizak Haji Hussien

H.E. Ali Kalif Galeyr

H.E. Hassan Abshir Farah

H.E. Mahamed Abdi Yusuf

Enter content here

Enter supporting content here